CrankWheel + Talkdesk Webinar

Register to join our webinar on February 26th, at 5 pm GMT (9:00 am California, noon New York, 6 pm Berlin), to get an inside look at our deep integration with Talkdesk. Sign up fast, as spots are limited to 100 for the live webinar!

In this webinar, we will do a walkthrough of CrankWheel’s tight integration with Talkdesk, the leading cloud call center platform. The simplest way to screenshare while on the phone, along with an incredibly powerful, easy-to-deploy call center platform makes for a supercharged combo. Only 100 spots are available for the webinar, so confirm your participation as soon as you can!